Featured in VoyageLA

Yesterday I was fortunate enough to be featured, among many artists, in the recent edition of VoyageLA.  This online magazine features artists and business owners of many disciplines among all neighborhoods within the great city of Los Angeles.  I was included in their most recent edition for The Valley.  Please check out my interview by clicking the link below.

http://voyagela.com/interview/meet-chad-suggs-chad-suggs-photography-san-fernando-valley/

If you would like to book a photoshoot please contact me at chad@chadsuggsphoto.com or 747.202.2915.  I focus on glamour style portraits and personal branding for entrepreneurs, or anyone else that is self-employed trying to build their brand.  You can see examples of these styles in my portfolio gallery on my website.

Please sign up for my distribution list to receive special offers,  promotions or general information about my photography business.

As always thank you for your kind support,

Chad Suggs

 

